spacer
Classical Music Around the Clock
WWFM
 
About Us
Hosts/Staff   |   Membership   |   Underwrite   |   Our Supporters

Matching Contributors   |   Volunteer   |   Where to hear us

Contact   |   FAQs   |   Jobs/EEO   |   About Us   |   Home
spacer
spacerline
spacer  

WWFM Staff



Alice Weiss
Program Director/
Morning Host
alice@wwfm.org


Allan Kelly
Distant Mirror Host
allan@wwfm.org 


Bill Jerome
Weekend Morning Host
billj@wwfm.org

spacer


Bill Zagorski
Night Host/

Strictly Vinyl Host
bill@wwfm.org 


Bob Christiansen
Program Host


Carl Hemmingsen
Program Host/Curtis Calls/

Half Past Host
carl@wwfm.org

spacer


David Dubal
Host of The Piano Matters


David Osenberg
Afternoon Host, Music Director,

Cadenza Host
david@wwfm.org


Diane Guvenis
Development Director
diane@wwfm.org

spacer


Marcia Galambos
Membership Coordinator
marcia@wwfm.org


Elena See
Program Host


Howard Shapiro
In A Broadway Minute Host
howard@wwfm.org

spacer


Israel "Buzz" Herman
On the Wind Host
buzz@wwfm.org


Jeff Esworthy
Program Host


John Zech
Program Host

spacer


Julie Amacher
Program Host

Lewis Baratz
Lewis Baratz
Host of Well-Tempered Baroque
lewis@wwfm.org


Lynne Warfel
Program Host

spacer


Michael Harrah
Program Host for

The Lyric Stage
michaelh@wwfm.org


Marjorie Herman
Sounds Choral/
Bach at One
Host
marjorie@wwfm.org


Mindy Ratner
Program Host

spacer


Michael Kownacky
The Dress Circle Co-Host/
A Little Night Music Host
michaelk@wwfm.org


Rachel Katz
Production Manager,

A Tempo Host
rachel@wwfm.org


Ross Amico
The Lost Chord;
Picture Perfect Host
ross@wwfm.org

spacer


Scott Blankenship
Program Host


Ted Otten
The Dress Circle Co-Host
ted@wwfm.org


Valerie Kahler
Program Host

spacer


Winifred Howard
Program Manager JazzOn2;
Producer -The Dress Circle
winifred@wwfm.org


Peter Fretwell
General Manager

 
spacer
spacer

 

Most photos courtesy of Mercer County College Photography Program.

top of page

spacer
spacer
line
LISTEN ONLINE