Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations
It's Fall Membership time! Make your donation today to support the musical programming you love year-round.

The Princeton Symphony Performs Lee, Stravinsky and Dvořák

Music Director Rossen Milanov leads the orchestra in Ameri'can by James Lee III, Dvořák's Cello Concerto and Stravinsky's Firebird Suite.

Cellist Pablo Fernandez joins the Princeton Symphony Orchestra on this Friday's broadcast concert (3/25 at 8 pm) in a performance of Dvořák's Cello Concerto. Music Director Rossen Milanov also leads the orchestra in Ameri'can by composer James Lee III (written in response to Dvořák's Symphony No. 9, "From the New World") and Stravinsky's Firebird Suite.