Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations
Happy 2024! Your financial support helps us bring you our great musical programming year-round.

Between the Keys presents A Single Movement, August 6th

On this week’s episode of the ASCAP Deems Taylor Virgil Thomson Award winning program Between the Keys, the Classical Network’s Artist in Residence Jed Distler explores piano sonatas written in a single, uninterrupted movement, with works by C.P. E. Bach, Alexander Scriabin, Jean Raats, Charles Tomlinson Griffes, Nicolai Medtner and Konstantin Eiges.

Tune in this Tuesday at 10:00 PM for Between the Keys, an exclusive production of the Classical Network and WWFM.Org.